Over time, a lot of people gather in Facebook in the "Buddy List", which are perhaps no friends, but only short-term acquaintances, colleagues or other individuals who are not as important as the one with which you are really friends.
So should you now want to carry out a large plaster in your Facebook account and delete Facebook friends, then you might introduce yourself the following question:
Are those “friends” I delete from my list informed about that? We want to answer you this question in a nutshell:
No! Friends that you delete in Facebook are not notified of the deletion.
Maybe they only notice that they have a friend less in the friends list. But who has the friendship deleted, that remains unknown.
So you can delete your Facebook friends with which you no longer want to be connected, without fear that these get noticed.
This tip helped? Stay up-to-date and follow us on:
... Or leave us a comment: