Samsung Galaxy S7 How to deactivate “show pictures immediately after recording”

If you use the camera of your Samsung Galaxy S7, then directly after the capture of a picture the photo on the display appears.

The function to display photos directly after the recording is in most cases rather hindering than helpful. Because usually you want to take several photos quickly one after the other. This is why we now explain to you how to disable the function "Show pictures directly" on the Samsung Galaxy S7 within the camera app.

To do this, please proceed as follows:

  1. First open the camera app on your Samsung Galaxy S7
  2. Now tap the gear icon to show the settings
  3. Scroll down in the settings so that you have the option "Review pics/ videos"
  4. Disable the option by setting the slider to" inactive".

If you now take a photo with the camera of the Samsung Galaxy S7, then you will not see the picture displayed directly after the recording. You can now take photos more quickly.



This tip helped? Stay up-to-date and follow us on:

Nothing found?

Try our:

Search

... Or leave us a comment:



Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

Posting comment as a guest.
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below

Newest articles: