Samsung Galaxy Note 4 How to deactivate Master Synchronization - Solved

If you want to disable synchronization for all accounts on your Samsung Note 4 with one click, then you have to press the so-called master synchronization button. With the master synchronization, the synchronization of all accounts such as Google, Samsung, WhatsApp, Facebook, etc. are deactivated.

We show you now how to disable the master synchronization on your Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

Drag the status bar with two fingers down and then tap the button "Sync". This button is no longer highlighted in green which indicates that you have turned off the master sync on the Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

That's it. You now know how to disable the master sync on the Samsung Galaxy Note 4.



This tip helped? Stay up-to-date and follow us on:

Nothing found?

Try our:

Search

... Or leave us a comment:

Comments (1)

  1. Thelma West

This was very helpful and well explained.

 
There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

Posting comment as a guest.
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location