Samsung Galaxy Note 4 How to deactivate Master Synchronization - Solved

If you want to disable synchronization for all accounts on your Samsung Note 4 with one click, then you have to press the so-called master synchronization button. With the master synchronization, the synchronization of all accounts such as Google, Samsung, WhatsApp, Facebook, etc. are deactivated.

We show you now how to disable the master synchronization on your Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

Drag the status bar with two fingers down and then tap the button "Sync". This button is no longer highlighted in green which indicates that you have turned off the master sync on the Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

That's it. You now know how to disable the master sync on the Samsung Galaxy Note 4.


About the Author

Manuel Solvemix Team small

Manuel has been involved with technology for more than 15 years, especially with mobile phones, smartphones and PC systems and shares his passion here in this blog. If he can help someone with a technical problem, he is especially happy about it.